Welcome 2007

This is my first blog post, I have been thinking for a long time to blog and connect with friends, professionals and other like minded people. I dont want to restrict my blog to any particular subject but want to keep it more generic and  write as and when I feel the need to share something interesting (could be boring for some of you 🙂 )  with you all.

I could not have started this blog at a better time than now as I am starting a new job tommorow, its a new year, lots happening around me in terms of new technologies, political development etc etc. I am sure 2007 will be a very exciting year so folks keep checking back and I will do my best to make my blog an interesting reading for you all.

Wish you all a very happy new year ! 

Kamal 

Leave a Reply

